Dr Tim Hageman. Currently: Departmental Lecturer, University of Oxford

Dr Livia Cupertino-Malheiros. Currently: Lecturer (US Assistant Professor), Imperial College London.

Dr Sergio Lucarini. Currently: Ikerbasque Research Fellow, Basque Center for Materials, Applications & Nanostructures – BCMaterials.

Dr Guillermo Alvarez. Currently: Margarita Salas Fellow, University of Oviedo.

Dr Adria Quintanas-Corominas. Currently: Senior Scientist, Barcelona Supercomputing Centre.

Dr Andres Montoya. Currently: Margarita Salas Fellow, Carlos III University of Madrid.

Dr Hyoung Jun Lim. Currently: Assistant Professor, Gyeongsang National University (GNU).

Dr Enrique García-Macías. Currently: Associate Professor, University of Granada.


Lucas García Castro. University of Oviedo (2024 - Present)

Lorea Armendariz. University of the Basque Country (2024 - Present)

Alireza Golahmar. Technical University of Denmark (2022 - 2023)

Chuanjie Cui. Tongji University (2021 - 2022) 

Danhui Yang. Xi'an Jiaotong University (2021 - 2022)

Guillermo Alvarez. University of Oviedo (2021 - 2022)